Attract customers through targeted marketing campaigns

Smarketer categorizes and analyses User activity on your website so that we can create customized advertising for visitors to your website. Remarketing is an outstanding possibility for setting up and running more specifically targeted marketing campaigns. But remarketing also serves to re-engage Users who already know your site.

  1. Remarketing: customized ads for visitors to your online shop
  2. Your AdWords and display ads will be seen by Users who already know your website
  3. Re-direct hesitant users back to your online shop
  4. You benefit by re-engaging lapsed customers and recapturing sales
 

Get more customers with remarketing

Online dealers are all too familiar with this problem: High website traffic that doesn’t pan out in terms of revenues. Clever remarketing is needed to address this imbalance and to tap into the purchasing power of hesitant customers. As with every outstanding advertising strategy, sensitization to the needs of potential customers pays off. In the Internet, often split seconds decide whether someone will ’stay or leave’, in other words, whether someone becomes a customer or remains a fleeting visitor. With strategic savvy you can reach customers you thought you’d lost but who may just need a little nudge so you can make that sale. Clever remarketing comes in where a User has already visited your website but left it without taking action. Your ads will appear to these Users on other websites that are part of the Google Display Network or as AdWords ads in Google’s search result list. What’s special about this approach is that remarketing ads are only displayed to Users who have already been on your website and have thus demonstrated interest in your products or services.

 

Optimize your remarketing with Smarketer

Smarketer will create suitable remarketing ads for you. We analyze your User activity and compile User categories from this information to generate perfectly customized advertising. Remarketing allows you to even more concretely tailor your Google AdWords campaigns to both existing and potential customers. Google AdWords creates a code snippet for you that you can add to all your online shop pages. This so-called ‚remarketing tag‘ enables you to determine which page is accessed most and by which Users. Via stored cookie IDs, AdWords is in the position to show user-specific ads on other websites. A successful remarketing strategy that wants to re-engage a User and stir their interest – but without being perceived as irritating spam – requires a sure instinct. Smarketer’s expertise and long-standing experience will help you coax potential buyers back to your online shop, thus increasing the chances of finalizing a sale.

Kundengewinnung über Remarketing in AdWords

Smarketer kategorisiert und analysiert die User-Aktivität auf Ihrer Website, um individuell angepasste Werbung für Besucher Ihrer Website zu erstellen. Remarketing ist eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, um weitaus zielgerichtetere Marketing-Kampagnen aufzubauen und Nutzer, die Ihre Seite bereits kennen, erneut anzusprechen.

  1. Remarketing: individuell angepasste Anzeigen für Besucher Ihres Onlineshops
  2. Nutzern, die Ihre Website bereits kennen, erscheinen Ihre AdWords- und Display-Anzeigen
  3. Zögerliche Nutzer zurück auf Ihren Onlineshop leiten
  4. Ihr Vorteil: Kunden in Erinnerung bleiben und bei Kaufentscheidung helfen
Onlinehändler kennen das Problem: Der Traffic ist hoch, doch der Umsatz bleibt aus. Um dieses Ungleichgewicht zu verringern und die Kaufkraft zögerlicher Kunden zu gewinnen, ist cleveres Remarketing gefragt. Wie in jeder hervorragenden Werbestrategie, macht sich auch hier das Einfühlungsvermögen in potentielle Kunden bezahlt. Im Internet liegen zwischen der Entscheidung „Bleiben oder Gehen“ oft Sekundenbruchteile, die bestimmen, ob der Nutzer zum Kunden wird oder nur flüchtiger Besucher bleibt. Mit strategischem Geschick erreichen Sie scheinbar verlorene Kunden, die vielleicht nur einen kleinen Anstoß benötigen, damit eine Handlung stattfindet. Cleveres Remarketing setzt ein, wenn ein Nutzer Ihre Website bereits besucht, sie aber ohne zu aktiv zu werden wieder verlassen hat. Ihre Anzeigen erscheinen diesen Nutzern dann auf Websites, die dem Google Display-Netzwerk angehören, oder als AdWords-Anzeige in der Google-Suchergebnisliste. Das Besondere dabei ist, dass Remarketing-Anzeigen nur Nutzern angezeigt werden, die bereits auf Ihrer Seite waren und sich somit für Ihre Produkte bzw. Dienstleistung interessieren.

Mit Smarketer Ihr Remarketing optimieren

Smarketer erstellt Ihnen Ihre passenden Remarketing Anzeigen. Wir analysieren die Nutzeraktivität und erstellen daraus Nutzerkategorien, um exzellent angepasste Werbung zu kreieren. Mit Remarketing haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Google AdWords-Kampagnen noch konkreter auf Ihre bestehenden und potentiellen Kunden auszurichten. Google AdWords erzeugt für Sie einen Code-Snippet, den Sie auf allen Seiten Ihres Onlineshops einfügen. Mit dem sogenannten Remarketing-Tag lässt sich ermitteln, welche Seite von welchen Nutzern am häufigsten besucht wird. Über gespeicherte Cookie-IDs ist AdWords in der Lage, nutzerspezifische Anzeigen auf anderen Websites auszuspielen. Eine erfolgreiche Remarketing-Strategie erfordert Fingerspitzengefühl, um nicht zum lästigen Spam zu werden, sondern die Neugier des Nutzers wiederzuerwecken. Mit Fachwissen und langjähriger Erfahrung unterstützt Smarketer Sie dabei, die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Rückkehr zu Ihrem Onlineshop und somit die Chancen eines Kauf-Abschlusses zu erhöhen.

Mehr zum Thema „Remarketing“ in unserem Blog